Louise Wall (CEO)



Sunny Singh

Group Commercial Director

Jenny Copeland

Membership & Office Manager

Jake Riches

Senior Sales Executive

Diane Battams

Membership Administration Coordinator

Events & Training

Kate Denne

Events Manager

International Trade

Julie MacLennan

Group Operations Director

Janice Wright

International Trade Team Leader

Simon Elton-Thomson

Business Development Executive – International Trade

Vikki Hooton

International Trade Coordinator

Ranjana Vadher

International Trade Coordinator

Policy & Representation

Sean Rose

Head of Policy

Marketing & PR

Molly Feugard

Digital Marketing Executive


Mike Bottwood

Finance Manager

Sue Marsh

Finance Coordinator

Public Sector Projects

Tony Knaggs

Project Manager – Pathways for Recovery

Amanda Knaggs

Project Coordinator – Local Skills Improvement Plan

Lulu Pacey

Marketing & Events Administrator – Local Skills Improvement Plan

Vicky Clark

Employer Engagement Executive – Local Skills Improvement Plan

Northamptonshire Business Awards 2023!

The Northamptonshire Business Awards recognise and celebrate the very best in Northamptonshire business.

On Thursday 23rd November 2023 we revealed the winners of the Northamptonshire Business Awards 2023, headline sponsored by Wilson Browne Solicitors! Make sure you check out our highlight video and find out this year’s winners here.